Sidecar Speedway Champions

British S/car Championship
Australian Championship
New Zealand Championship
South African Championship
USA  S/car  Championship

World 1000cc Track Racing Chmpshp
FIM S/car Gold Trophy
FIM S/car World Cup
FIM Oceania Championship
European Championship

     An Aussie phenomenon, the spectacular sport of Speedway Sidecar racing is still very popular in speedway today. Power units started with 500c & 650 cc singles, went to 880cc and 1000 cc twins and now they run the Japanese fours in an 1100 cc formula.


Australian NATIONAL  +  STATE  S
idecar Champions

  Oz narratve

New Zealand NATIONAL
+ N. & S. ISLAND  Champions

    NZ Narrative